Contact Us

Development and Alumni Relations works to strengthen the relationship between 全球电竞直播 and our alumni, our donors, our students, and the community.

We provide opportunities for engagement and philanthropic support to enhance the value of the Brock degree and create the best experience for our students and faculty.

Development & Alumni Relations Office
全球电竞直播
Thistle 265E
全球电竞直播 x4190

For general inquiries, please contact alumni@brocku.ca .

Office Staff Directory

Name Extension Email Position
Candice Foley 3590 cfoley@brocku.ca Advancement Data Developer
Cialyn Carson 5685 ccarson@brocku.ca Communications Officer
Darren Fox 6738 dfox2@brocku.ca Alumni Relations Officer
Gord Arbeau 3161 garbeau@brocku.ca Associate Vice President, Advancement & External Relations
Jana McMurray 3282 jmcmurray@brocku.ca Manager, Development and Research
Jennifer Dickinson 4009 jdickinson2@brocku.ca Development Services Coordinator
Julie Bertoia jbertoia@brocku.ca Major Gifts Officer
Kaitlyn Daw 3942 kdaw@brocku.ca Communications Officer
Kam Bhangu kbhangu@brocku.ca Major Gift Officer
Kim Post 4456 kpost@brocku.ca Manager, Stewardship
Michael Duchesne mduchesne@brocku.ca Development Officer
Rebecca Holmes 3816 crichard2@brocku.ca Alumni Relations Officer, Alumni & Student Engagement
Sabrina Pennacchio 6190 spennacchio@brocku.ca Administrative Officer, University Advancement and External Relations
Sonia Dupte 4614 sdupte@brocku.ca Executive Director, Development, Donor Relations and Campaigns