Find Your Advisor

Brock Academic Advising (What is this?)

Brock Academic Advising (Central Academic Advising OR Academic Advising and Exploration Services)

AdvisorDepartmentEmail AddressLocation
Diana deManOffice of the Registrarddeman@brocku.caTH 208B
Joe FerraroOffice of the Registrarjferraro@brocku.caTH 208C
Dan PortanovaOffice of the Registrardportanova@brocku.caTH 208D

List of department-specific advisors (What is this?)

DepartmentAdvisorEmail AddressLocation
Aboriginal Adult EducationSarah McGeansmcgean@brocku.caWH 181
Adult EducationEducation Teamfoeadvising@brocku.caWH 181
Accounting - Returning Co-op studentsStella HanGoodman School of BusinessMCA 239
Accounting - Returning studentsKevin LeungGoodman School of BusinessMCA 237
Accounting (Year 1)Steve ArgiropoulosGoodman School of BusinessMCA 238
Accounting - Double degree, Outbound ExchangeStephanie DomanicoGoodman School of BusinessMCA 235
Applied LinguisticsTayler Shannontshannon@brocku.caSBH 332A
Bachelor of Applied HealthNicole TherrienFAHSAdvisor@brocku.caSTH 328
BiochemistryRacheal Herlehyrherlehy@brocku.caMCD 471
Biological SciencesCatherine Carlucciccarlucci@brocku.caMCF 212
Biomedical SciencesCatherine Carlucciccarlucci@brocku.caMCF 212
BiophysicsEdward Sterninedward.sternin@brocku.caMCB 206
BiotechnologyRacheal Herlehyrherlehy@brocku.caMCD 471
Business Administration - Returning Co-op studentsStella HanGoodman School of BusinessMCA 239
Business Administration - Returning studentsKevin LeungGoodman School of BusinessMCA 237
Business Administration (Year 1)Steve ArgiropoulosGoodman School of BusinessMCA 238
Business Administration- Double degree, Outbound ExchangeStephanie DomanicoGoodman School of BusinessMCA 235
Business Communication (Year 1)Megan Johnsonmjohnson@brocku.caSBH 344
Business Communication (Years 2, 3, 4)Penni Lafleurplafleur@brocku.caSBH 344
Business EconomicsIndra Hardeenihardeen@brocku.caPL 454
Canadian StudiesLiz Haylhay@brocku.caMCA 311
ChemistryRacheal Herlehyrherlehy@brocku.ca
ChemistryArt van der Erstadve@brocku.caCRN 511A
Child Health (Year 1)Nicole TherrienFAHSAdvisor@brocku.caSTH 328
Child Health (Year 2, 3, 4)Maryann Polce-Gordonhlscadvisor@brocku.caSTH 325
Child & Youth Studies (Year 1)Ellen Carterecarter@brocku.caCRN 323
Child & Youth Studies (Years 2,3,4)Alison Lahnalahn@brocku.caCRN 321
ClassicsLiz Haylhay@brocku.caMCA 311
Community Health (Year 1)Nicole TherrienFAHSAdvisor@brocku.caSTH 328
Community Health (Years 2, 3, 4)Maryann Polce-Gordonhlscadvisor@brocku.caSTH 325
Computer Science, Computing & BusinessDonna Phelpsdonna.phelps@brocku.caMCJ 314
Computing and Network CommunicationDonna Phelpsdonna.phelps@brocku.caMCJ 314
Computing and Solid State Device TechnologyEdward Sterninedward.sternin@brocku.caMCB 206
Concurrent and Consecutive Teach Education/Early Childhood EducationEducation Teamfoeadvising@brocku.caWH 8A
Critical CriminologyLindsay Shawlshaw2@brocku.caSTH 402
Dramatic ArtsElizabeth Maddeauxrmaddeaux@brocku.caMIWSFPA 311A
Earth SciencesAstride Silisasilis@brocku.caMCD 420
EconomicsIndra Hardeenihardeen@brocku.caPL 454
English Language and LiteratureLiz Haylhay@brocku.caMCA 311
Environmental SustainabilityErin Dalyensu@brocku.caSH 300
Film Studies (Year 1)Megan Johnsonmjohnson@brocku.caSBH 344
Film Studies (Years 2, 3, 4)Penni Lafleurplafleur@brocku.caSBH 344
Forensic Psychology and Criminal JusticeKatie Thompsonkthompson3@brocku.caPL416
French StudiesLiz Haylhay@brocku.caMCA 311
Game (BA Program)Elizabeth Maddeauxrmaddeaux@brocku.caMIWSFPA 311A
Game (BSc Program)Donna Phelpsdonna.phelps@brocku.caMCJ 314
General HumanitiesOffice of the Registraradvisor@brocku.caTH 120/121/122
Geography & Tourism StudiesSamantha Morrissmorris3@brocku.caMCC 324
Geography & Tourism StudiesTeresa Shanleytshanley@brocku.caMCC 322
HistoryLiz Haylhay@brocku.caMCA 311
Hispanic and Latin American StudiesLiz Haylhay@brocku.caMCA 311
Indigenous StudiesSarah McGeansarah.mcgean@brocku.caWH 68
Interactive Arts & ScienceElizabeth Maddeauxrmaddeaux@brocku.caMIWSFPA 311A
Intercultural StudiesLiz Haylhay@brocku.caMCA 311
International Political EconomyDiane Leondleon@brocku.caPL 326
Italian StudiesLiz Haylhay@brocku.caMCA 311
Kinesiology (Year 1)Nicole TherrienFAHSAdvisor@brocku.caSTH 328
Kinesiology (Years 2, 3, 4)Katrina Benniekinadvisor@brocku.caWC 296
Labour StudiesDiane Leondleon@brocku.caPL 326
Leadership in Community-based EducationClinton Kewleyckewley@brocku.caWH 9F
Mathematics and StatisticsCatherine Carlucciccarlucci@brocku.ca
Media and Communication Studies (Year 1)Megan Johnsonmjohnson@brocku.caSBH 310
Media and Communication Studies (Years 2, 3, 4)Penni Lafleurplafleur@brocku.caSBH 344
Medical Sciences (Year 1)Nicole TherrienFAHSAdvisor@brocku.caSTH 328
Medical Sciences (Years 2, 3, 4)Maryann Polce-Gordonhlscadvisor@brocku.caSTH 325
Medieval & Renaissance StudiesLiz Haylhay@brocku.caMCA 313
Modern Languages, Literatures and CulturesLiz Haylhay@brocku.caMCA 311
MusicElizabeth Maddeauxrmaddeaux@brocku.caMIWSFPA 311A
NeuroscienceRacheal Herlehyrherlehy@brocku.ca
Nursing (Year 1)Nicole TherrienFAHSAdvisor@brocku.caSTH 328
Nursing (Years 2, 3, 4)Tammy Woodhouse-Gilbynuscadvisor@brocku.caEA 300
Nursing (Years 2, 3, 4)Jackie Beanjbean@brocku.caEA 304A
Oneology & ViticultureJonathon Roepkejroepke@brocku.caIH 203
Physical Education (Year 1)Nicole TherrienFAHSAdvisor@brocku.caSTH 328
Physical Education (Years 2, 3, 4)Katrina Benniekinadvisor@brocku.caWC 296
PhilosophyLiz Haylhay@brocku.caMCA 311
PhysicsEdward Sterninedward.sternin@brocku.caMCB 206
Policing and Criminal JusticeTayler Shannontshannon@brocku.caSBH 332A
Political ScienceDiane Leondleon@brocku.caPL 326
PsychologyKirsti Van Dorsserkvandorsser@brocku.caMCB 328
PsychologyVaisnavi Sugumarvsugumar@brocku.caMCB 328
Popular Culture Studies (Year 1)Penni Lafleurplafleur@brocku.caSBH 310
Popular Culture Studies(Years 2, 3, 4)Penni Lafleurplafleur@brocku.caSBH 344
Public Health (Year 1)Nicole TherrienFAHSAdvisor@brocku.caSTH 328
Public Health (Years 2, 3, 4)Maryann Polce-Gordonhlscadvisor@brocku.caSTH 325
Recreation & Leisure Studies (Year 1)Nicole TherrienFAHSAdvisor@brocku.caSTH 328
Recreation & Leisure Studies (Years 2, 3, 4)Michelle Leonrecladvisor@brocku.caSTH 354
Sciences – BSc program approved by Dean’s officeOffice of the Registraradvisor@brocku.caTH 120/121/122
Social SciencesOffice of the Registraradvisor@brocku.caTH 120/121/122
Social SciencesTayler Shannontshannon@brocku.caSBH 322
SociologyLindsay Shawlshaw2@brocku.caAS 402
Sport Management (Year 1)Nicole TherrienFAHSAdvisor@brocku.caSTH 328
Sport Management (Years 2, 3, 4)Stephanie Brookssbrooks@brocku.caSTH 453
Studies in Arts and CultureElizabeth Maddeauxrmaddeaux@brocku.caMIWSFPA 311A
Studies in Comparative Literatures and CulturesLiz Haylhay@brocku.caMCA 311
Tourism StudiesSamantha Morrissmorris3@brocku.caMCC 324
Tourism StudiesTeresa Shanleytshanley@brocku.caMCC 322
Visual ArtsElizabeth Maddeauxrmaddeaux@brocku.caMIWSFPA 311A
Women’s and Gender StudiesTaylor Shannontshannon@brocku.caSBH 322