Faculty

With faculty in seven different departments on campus, the Centre for Neuroscience offers a transdisciplinary education.

Faculty Directory

Name Department Extension Email Office

Allan Adkin

Kinesiology 4990

allan.adkin@brocku.ca

WC 237

Shawn Beaudette

Kinesiology 6687

sbeaudette@brocku.ca

WC 248

Karen Campbell

Psychology 4281

kcampbell5@brocku.ca

MC B317

Kimberly Cote

Psychology 3795

kcote@brocku.ca

MC E217

David Ditor

Kinesiology 5338

dditor@brocku.ca

MC 289

Paula Duarte-Guterman

Psychology

pduarteguterman@brocku.ca

MC B409

Veena Dwivedi

Psychology 5389

veena.dwivedi@brocku.ca

MC B331

Stephen Emrich

Psychology 6181

semrich@brocku.ca

MC B336

Val Andrew Fajardo

Kinesiology 6097

vfajardo@brocku.ca

WC 291A

David Gabriel

Kinesiology 4362

dgabriel@brocku.ca

WC 283

Stephen Glasgow

Biological Sciences

slasgow@brocku.ca

MC F235A

Dawn Good

Psychology 3869

dawn.good@brocku.ca

MC B308

Michael Holmes

Kinesiology 4398

mholmes2@brocku.ca

WC 244

Sheridan Houghten

Computer Science 4526

shoughten@brocku.ca

MC J313

Gary Libben

Applied Linguistics 3704

glibben@brocku.ca

MC D450L

Rebecca MacPherson

Health Sciences 6620

rmacpherson@brocku.ca

STH 315

Cheryl McCormick

Psychology 3700

cmccormick@brocku.ca

MC B314

Cathy Mondloch

Psychology 5111

cmondloch@brocku.ca

MC B320

Cameron Muir

Psychology 4681

cmuir@brocku.ca

MC B334

Aleksander Necakov

Biological Sciences 3829

anecakov@brocku.ca

MC F239

Beatrice Ombuki-Berman

Computer Science 3494

bombuki@brocku.ca

MC J307

Erin Panda

Child and Youth Studies 3178

epanda@brocku.ca

CRN 351

Jae Patterson

Kinesiology 3769

jpatterson@brocku.ca

WC 283

Ryan Plummer

Environmental Sustainability Research Centre 4782

rplummer@brocku.ca

Theal House

Charlis Raineki

Psychology 6282

craineki@brocku.ca

MC B408

Brian Ross

Computer Science 4284

bross@brocku.ca

MC J319

Gaynor Spencer - Director

Biological Sciences 3391

gspencer@brocku.ca

MC F222

Glenn Tattersall

Biological Sciences 4815

gtatters@brocku.ca

MC F242

Ayda Tekok-Kilic

Child and Youth Studies 3937

atekokkilic@brocku.ca

CRN 349

Craig Tokuno

Kinesiology 4365

ctokuno@brocku.ca

WC 246